Key Contacts

Executive Committee

Dick Loomis - headshot.jpg

Dick Loomis

President

The Loomis Team at Re/Max

ral6@mindspring.com

Dawn-Pratt-Web.jpg

Dawn Pratt

Treasurer

Putnam Bank - A Division of Centreville Bank

dpratt@centrevillebank.com

Gary Osbrey - headshot.jpg

Gary Osbrey

Vice President

WINY Radio

garyo@winyradio.com

Lynn Converse - headshot.jpg

Lynn Converse 

Secretary

Re/Max Bell Park

lynnconverse24@gmail.com

Directors

Geoff Bolte - headshot.jpg

Geoff Bolte 

Director

Clarus Studios

geoff.bolte@clarusstudios.com

Jenn Brytowski - headshot.jpg

Jennifer Brytowski 

Director

Chase Graphics

jennifer@chasegraphics.net

James St Jean - headshot.jpg

James St. Jean 

Past Vice President

Putnam Lions Club

jim@chasegraphics.net

Tom Borner - headshot.jpg

Tom Borner 

Director

Borner, Smith, Aleman, Herzog & Cerrone

tborner@nectlaw.com

Earl Roseborrks - headshot.jpg

Earl Rosebrooks 

Director

Fluid Coating Technology

earl@fct-inc.com

Sheila Frost - headshot.jpg

Sheila Frost 

Business Coordinator

Courthouse Bar & Grille

coordinator@putnambusiness.org

Operational Committee Chairs

Kate Cerrone - headshot.jpg

Kate Cerrone

Legal Chair

The Northeast Law Center

kcerrone@nectlaw.com

Earl Roseborrks - headshot.jpg

Matt Desaulnier

Nominating Chair

Gerardi Insurance Services

mdesaulnier@gerardiinsurance.com

theresa lacasse - headshot.jpg

Theresa LaCasse

Downtown Chair

Red Cord Ministries

theresa@redcordministries.com

Jo-Ann Chenail - headshot.jpg

Jo-Ann Chenail

Membership Chair

TEEG

joannc@teegonline.org

Avatar 100

--open--

PR/Marketing Chair

Event Committee Chairs

Johanne Bates - headshot.jpg

Johanne Bates

First Fridays Chair

Shopper Turnpike Corp

johanne@shopperturnpike.com

Beth Roop - headshot.jpg

Beth Markowski-Roop

Rubber Duck Race Chair

ServiceMaster By Mason

beth@servicemasterbymason.com

Delpha Very - headshot.jpg

Delpha Very

Beautification and Light Up Putnam Chair

Putnam Economic Development

delpha.very@putnamct.us

Jenn Brytowski - headshot.jpg

Jennifer Brytowski

Fire & Ice Festival, Savor the Flavor, Zombie Fashion Show Chair

Chase Graphics

jennifer@chasegraphics.net

Karen Osbrey - headshot.jpg

Karen Osbrey

Great Pumpkin Festival Chair

WINY Radio

kareno@winyradio.com