Key Contacts

Executive Committee

Dick Loomis

President

The Loomis Team at Re/Max

ral6@mindspring.com

Shanon Sabourin 

Treasurer

Putnam Bank

ssabourin@putnambank.com

Gary Osbrey

Vice President

WINY Radio

garyo@winyradio.com

Lynn Converse 

Secretary

Re/Max Bell Park

lynnconverse24@gmail.com

Directors

Geoff Bolte 

Director

Clarus Studios

geoff.bolte@clarusstudios.com

Jennifer Brytowski 

Director

Chase Graphics

jennifer@chasegraphics.net

James St. Jean 

Past Vice President

Putnam Lions Club

jim@chasegraphics.net

Tom Borner 

Director

Borner, Smith, Aleman, Herzog & Cerrone

tborner@nectlaw.com

Earl Rosebrooks 

Director

Fluid Coating Technology

earl@fct-inc.com

Sheila Frost 

Business Coordinator

Courthouse Bar & Grille

coordinator@putnambusiness.org

Operational Committee Chairs

Kate Cerrone

Legal Chair

The Northeast Law Center

kcerrone@nectlaw.com

Matt Desaulnier

Nominating Chair

Gerardi Insurance Services

mdesaulnier@gerardiinsurance.com

Theresa LaCasse

Downtown Chair

Red Cord Ministries

theresa@redcordministries.com

Jo-Ann Chenail

Membership Chair

TEEG

joannc@teegonline.org

Rae Dykeman

PR/Marketing Chair

NOMAD digital consulting

clientsupport@nomaddigitalconsulting.com

Event Committee Chairs

Johanne Bates

First Fridays Chair

Shopper Turnpike Corp

johanne@shopperturnpike.com

Beth Markowski-Roop

Rubber Duck Race Chair

ServiceMaster By Mason

beth@servicemasterbymason.com

Delpha Very

Beautification and Light Up Putnam Chair

Putnam Economic Development

delpha.very@putnamct.us

Jennifer Brytowski

Fire & Ice Festival, Savor the Flavor, Zombie Fashion Show Chair

Chase Graphics

jennifer@chasegraphics.net

Karen Osbrey

Great Pumpkin Festival Chair

WINY Radio

kareno@winyradio.com

Putnam Business Association | PO Box 691, Putnam, CT 06260

© 2014-2021 by Putnam Business Association

This website has been developed and maintained through partnership with NOMAD digital consulting.